top of page
AIS Task Force members in meeting

Task Force

The Task Force's mission is to evaluate the implementation of current watershed plans in Wright County (which aim to protect and enhance Wright County's surface and groundwater and related land resources) and to communicate these assessments to decision-makers and the general public.


Alicia O'Hare — Committee Administrator

Kevin Dahlman — Citizen-at-large (Ag)

Tina Diedrick — Wright County

Curt Forst — Lake Associations

Nick Haggenmiller — City Staff

Jeff Nylund — Sportsman Representative

Rob Olson — City Council Member

Jim Raymond — Township Representative

Charlie Sawdey — Citizen-at-large

Chris Uecker — Wright SWCD

bottom of page